2015 IBC-Egress (IBC-E) Code Committee

Charles V. Barlow

Sales Manager EverGlow NA, Inc. Matthews, NC

Gene Boecker, AIA

Rep: National Association of Theatre Owners Senior Project Consultant Code Consultants, Inc. St. Louis, MO

Ronald A. Brendel, PE

Senior Plan Reviewer/Code Development Specialist City of Saint Louis St. Louis, MO

William (Bill) Dupler

Deputy County Administrator- Community Development Chesterfield County VA Chesterfield, VA

Jeffrey S. Grove, P.E.

Director-Las Vegas Jensen Hughes. Las Vegas, NV

Jeffrey Heiss

Construction Official Township of Warren Warren, NJ

Gary Lampella, Vice Chair

Building Official City of Redmond Redmond, OR

Paul D. Martin

Rep: National Association of State Fire Marshals
Deputy State Fire Administrator
New York State Office of Fire Prevention and Control
Albany, NY

Lorin Neyer

Rep: California Fire Prevention Officer's Association (Cal Chiefs) Regional Compliance Officer California Office of Statewide Health Planning and Development Manteca, CA

Carroll Lee Pruitt, FAIA, Chair

President/CEO
Pruitt Consulting Inc.
Fort Worth, TX

John Stovall, AIA

Rep: National Association of Home Builders SBK Partnership, LLC Bethesda, MD

Andrew Stuffler, CBO

Building Official City of Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, CA

Jerry R. Tepe, FAIA

Rep: American Institute of Architects Architect JRT-AIA Architect Hopkinton, NH

Jeffrey Tubbs, PE, FSFPE

Principal Arup Cambridge, MA

Armin Wolski, PE

Principal Owner and Partner AWC LLP El Cerrito, CA