2015 IEBC Code Committee

Christopher E. Chwedyk, AIA, NCARB

Rep: American Institute of Architects Director Burnham/The Code Group, Inc. Chicago, II

Michael D. DeVore, CFPS

Fire Protection Specialist State Farm Bloomington, IL

Gregg Fields, CBO

Rep: Virginia Building and Code Officials Association Deputy Director Department of Code Administration, City of Alexandria, VA Spotsylvania, VA

William V. Funk, Jr., MCP

Supervisor-Building Inspections Cecil County Government Elkton, MD

Robert Hanbury, CGR

Rep: National Association of Home Builders Owner House of Hanbury Builders Inc. Newington, CT

Jeffrey M. Hugo, CBO

Manager of Codes National Fire Sprinkler Association Essexville, MI

Edward J. Kaminski, PE

Fire Protection Engineer Clark County Building Department Fire Prevention Bureau Las Vegas, NV

A. Hal Key, PE, *Chair* Fire Protection Engineer A H Key Engineers Allen, TX

Dana MacAllister, CBO Building Official Town of Milford, NH Milford, NH

Steven L. McDaniel, CPCA

Building Official City of Corning Corning, NY

Jeri L. S. Morey

Owner Jeri L. S. Morey, Architect Corpus Christi, TX

Michael J. Nugent, CBO

Building Official City of Rock Hill, SC Rock Hill, SC

Jeffrey T. O'Neill, AIA, ACHA

Rep: American Society of Healthcare Engineering Director, Engineering Services Pennsylvania Hospital/Penn Medicine Philadelphia, PA

Clayton Talbot, M.Ed.

Plans Examiner University of Minnesota Minneapolis, MN

Richard W. Wood, CBO, FM, Vice Chair

Rep: New Hampshire Fire Prevention Society Life Safety Systems Manager University of Massachusetts - Lowell Lowell, MA